Hey

By FatherPython on Sat Jul 10 14:39:29 2021

Latest reply by Hemo on Sun Jul 25 10:51:11 2021

0 / 12  0 / 1
BBSing and modem speeds

By Nightfox on Fri Jul 16 11:28:57 2021

Latest reply by HusTler on Sat Jul 24 23:18:38 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
pandemic: 2005

By Ogg on Sat Jul 17 21:01:00 2021

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue Jul 20 19:55:50 2021

bbs rant

By MRO on Fri Jun 4 20:07:42 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Mon Jul 19 17:28:52 2021

drinks

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sun Jul 18 17:01:00 2021

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Sun Jul 18 17:01:00 2021

Decades TV network

By Brian Rogers on Sat Jun 5 10:34:37 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Fri Jul 16 07:50:00 2021

where you could dial into your ISP with 2 modems

By Ogg on Thu Jul 15 20:05:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Thu Jul 15 20:05:00 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
Sad News - Gregg Somes - Mortifis

By Nelgin on Mon Jul 12 20:27:42 2021

Latest reply by acn on Thu Jul 15 15:34:10 2021

0 / 2  0 / 0
Testing

By Scott Styles on Wed Jul 14 21:07:00 2021

Latest reply by Warpslide on Wed Jul 14 21:14:00 2021

What podcasts do you listen to

By Ogg on Mon May 3 17:42:00 2021

Latest reply by Andeddu on Wed Jul 14 17:50:04 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
Oculus Quest 2 VR

By Vlk-451 on Tue May 18 13:13:15 2021

Latest reply by Andeddu on Wed Jul 14 17:34:11 2021

1 / 2  0 / 0
Coca Cola vs Pepsi

By Ayane Kitagawa on Sun May 30 20:20:42 2021

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Jul 13 06:08:00 2021

0 / 3  0 / 0
Re: Greetings and Salutat

By Brian Rogers on Tue Jun 29 05:35:00 2021

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Sun Jul 11 20:23:00 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
Greetings and Salutations to all!

By The Hitman on Sun Jun 27 12:41:31 2021

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Jul 7 07:32:00 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
Hello!

By Ayane Kitagawa on Sat May 29 20:10:57 2021

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Jul 7 07:33:00 2021

audio books.. game change

By Boraxman on Sun May 2 22:05:00 2021

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Wed Jun 30 00:32:00 2021

0 / 5  0 / 0
Re: Apple M1 Chip

By Tracker1 on Mon May 24 13:02:17 2021

Latest reply by Andeddu on Wed Jun 30 00:09:00 2021

Ordering Food

By Tortillaretreat on Mon Jun 28 13:30:30 2021

Latest reply by Elf on Tue Jun 29 21:42:00 2021

Re:Smart Phones

By Zouf on Sun May 23 14:36:03 2021

Latest reply by Arelor on Mon Jun 28 12:13:42 2021

0 / 5  0 / 0
What were your symptoms after the final covid vaccine dose?

By Nightfox on Sat Jun 19 12:30:37 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Jun 28 09:24:43 2021

0 / 3  0 / 0 POLL
covid go away day

By Ogg on Fri Jun 11 20:46:00 2021

Latest reply by Andeddu on Tue Jun 22 23:40:31 2021

batman zero point - what is it?

By Ogg on Sun Jun 20 09:30:25 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Jun 20 12:12:15 2021

Re: What were your sympto

By paulie420 on Sun Jun 20 09:41:00 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sun Jun 20 09:41:00 2021

Re: eReaders

By Warpslide on Tue Jun 15 14:56:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Wed Jun 16 22:50:00 2021

Test

By Nighthawk on Tue Jun 15 23:18:00 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Wed Jun 16 19:09:00 2021

my taxi story..

By Ogg on Sat Jun 12 20:33:00 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Jun 13 09:53:20 2021

Poll: Users vs Sysops

By Divarin on Wed Jun 9 09:14:07 2021

Latest reply by Boraxman on Sat Jun 12 22:36:00 2021

QWK packet reader for Wi

By Thomas L. on Fri Jun 11 13:58:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Sat Jun 12 21:10:00 2021

Blocking certain people when reading posts

By The Avenger on Fri Jun 11 18:10:43 2021

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sat Jun 12 16:17:00 2021

QWK packet reader for Win3.1?

By Thomas L. on Tue Jun 8 07:24:25 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Thu Jun 10 19:42:00 2021

Poll

By Pparker on Thu Jun 10 00:50:24 2021

Latest reply by Pparker on Thu Jun 10 00:50:24 2021

Re: Wifi

By Brian Rogers on Wed May 26 17:06:00 2021

Latest reply by Elf on Wed Jun 9 22:53:00 2021

0 / 3  0 / 0
Chess door?

By Divarin on Tue Jun 8 09:38:42 2021

Latest reply by Divarin on Tue Jun 8 09:38:42 2021

BBS Client on an old iMac

By Otto Reverse on Fri May 7 10:00:00 2021

Latest reply by Knightbbs on Tue Jun 8 01:10:49 2021

dreams.. and then I woke up.

By Ogg on Sun May 30 10:50:00 2021

Latest reply by Denn on Mon Jun 7 22:55:10 2021

textfiles.com on mutiny

By Divarin on Mon Jun 7 12:00:54 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Jun 7 22:17:58 2021

Re: Media Player

By Warpslide on Sun Jun 6 03:41:00 2021

Latest reply by Warpslide on Sun Jun 6 03:41:00 2021

Evulation

By plt on Sat Jun 5 20:33:15 2021

Latest reply by plt on Sat Jun 5 20:33:15 2021

Gifts for my father

By Ayane Kitagawa on Mon May 31 17:10:58 2021

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Wed Jun 2 21:53:00 2021

Shareware Doors

By Divarin on Sun May 23 07:38:35 2021

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Wed Jun 2 21:15:00 2021

Re: Transport

By Brian Rogers on Wed May 26 12:17:00 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Tue Jun 1 09:29:00 2021

Retro

By Greg Meckel on Sat May 15 12:34:57 2021

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Sun May 30 12:18:00 2021

Re: 5G Speeds

By Warpslide on Wed May 26 10:56:00 2021

Latest reply by Zouf on Sat May 29 12:50:10 2021

Re: SBBS 3.20

By Dumas Walker on Wed May 26 13:56:00 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wed May 26 13:56:00 2021

Thrift Shopping

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Wed May 5 06:49:00 2021

Latest reply by Denn on Sun May 23 20:20:14 2021

Suggested nets

By Brian Rogers on Fri May 7 08:39:15 2021

Latest reply by Nelgin on Sun May 9 15:13:46 2021

Duckdns

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Wed May 5 08:46:00 2021

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sun May 9 09:18:00 2021

What podcasts do you list

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Tue May 4 09:40:00 2021

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Tue May 4 09:40:00 2021