• ARRL Headquarters is Closing Early on Friday, September 16, 2022

    From ARRL de WD1CKS@VERT/WLARB to QST on Thu Sep 15 20:35:48 2022
    09/15/2022

    ARRL ’The National Association for Amateur Radio[1]Ø will close early on Friday, September 16, 2022, at 12 PM Eastern time (1600 UTC), for a staff event.

    The ARRL Headquarters lobby &’store, and W1AW will be open to visitors from 8 AM to 12 PM EDT on Friday.


    There will be no interruption to W1AW bulletin or code practice transmissions[2]. W1AW will follow its regular transmitting schedule on Friday.

    There will be no interruption to the W1AW’Qualifying Run[3] on Friday at 10 PM EDT (0200 UTC, September 17).

    ARRL Headquarters will reopen on Monday, September 19, at 8 AM’EDT (1200 UTC).

    For ARRL’News, publications, or to join or renew your ARRL’membership, please visit www.arrl.org[4].


    [1] http://www.arrl.org
    [2] http://www.arrl.org/w1aw-operating-schedule
    [3] http://www.arrl.org/qualifying-run-schedule
    [4] http://www.arrl.org

    ---
    ž Synchronet ž Whiskey Lover's Amateur Radio BBS