Re: Kyle Rittenhouse

By MRO on Wed Dec 1 23:57:28 2021

Latest reply by K7elh on Sat Dec 25 19:21:56 2021

0 / 3  0 / 0
The stay home and not work generation

By Tom Barnes on Mon Jan 17 11:00:19 2022

Latest reply by Denn on Tue Jan 18 12:30:38 2022

What is it with the abusive twits on here?

By Tom Barnes on Sun Jan 16 10:02:47 2022

Latest reply by Denn on Mon Jan 17 23:36:59 2022

Re: Booster

By K7elh on Thu Dec 23 19:00:07 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Jan 18 00:35:32 2022

0 / 41  0 / 1
Military service

By George Burdell on Mon Jan 17 06:34:59 2022

Latest reply by Moondog on Mon Jan 17 23:57:00 2022

Re: What is it with the a

By Greenlfc on Sun Jan 16 14:17:00 2022

Latest reply by Mickey on Sun Jan 16 18:15:00 2022

Idiots here on Dovenet

By George Burdell on Fri Jan 14 08:09:18 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Jan 16 18:00:39 2022

2 / 3  1 / 3
Memphis, TN BBSes

By ROBERT WOLFE on Sun Jan 16 12:05:00 2022

Latest reply by ROBERT WOLFE on Sun Jan 16 12:05:00 2022

Usenet

By AW on Mon Jan 10 03:19:02 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Jan 16 11:41:00 2022

Re: covid

By MRO on Wed Dec 1 23:55:16 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Sat Jan 15 20:58:22 2022

0 / 28  0 / 4
Get over it!

By Hustler on Mon Jan 10 18:21:19 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Thu Jan 13 16:01:00 2022

Best online gaming platform

By MikyTyson on Tue Jan 11 12:10:53 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Jan 12 00:29:53 2022

0 / 1  0 / 0
phone turned off, but..

By Ogg on Mon Jan 10 15:00:00 2022

Latest reply by Ogg on Mon Jan 10 15:00:00 2022

hey kids

By mro on Sun Jan 9 11:34:09 2022

Latest reply by mro on Sun Jan 9 11:34:09 2022

Tagline

By Dumas Walker on Sun Jan 9 11:34:00 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Jan 9 11:34:00 2022

1 / 1  0 / 0
Happy New Year

By Dumas Walker on Thu Dec 30 19:11:00 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Thu Dec 30 19:11:00 2021

when ascii is nice

By kek on Thu Dec 30 07:34:48 2021

Latest reply by kek on Thu Dec 30 07:34:48 2021

look ascii

By kek on Wed Dec 29 12:15:02 2021

Latest reply by kek on Wed Dec 29 12:15:02 2021

Re: Let's move...

By Kek on Wed Dec 29 00:53:11 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Dec 29 08:39:03 2021

Reflection

By The Millionaire on Tue Dec 28 09:49:17 2021

Latest reply by The Millionaire on Tue Dec 28 13:13:11 2021

1 / 3  1 / 2
the Outwest BBS

By Denn on Mon Dec 27 02:12:28 2021

Latest reply by Denn on Tue Dec 28 10:32:58 2021

Holiday

By Brian Rogers on Sat Dec 25 17:07:00 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Dec 26 11:27:00 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
Merry Christmas, DOVE

By paulie420 on Sat Dec 25 14:16:00 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Dec 26 11:26:00 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
Merry Merry!

By HusTler on Fri Dec 24 05:47:26 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Dec 26 11:21:00 2021

2 / 2  0 / 0
christmas music

By MRO on Fri Dec 24 12:56:27 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Dec 24 12:56:27 2021

Another corny joke bomb to lighten the mood

By Hylian on Tue Dec 21 11:45:47 2021

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wed Dec 22 15:08:33 2021

3 / 4  0 / 0
Doug Rhea

By Sys64738 on Tue Dec 21 00:32:18 2021

Latest reply by Dr. What on Wed Dec 22 08:24:00 2021

Ricardo Montalban

By Hylian on Fri Dec 17 18:08:09 2021

Latest reply by Hylian on Tue Dec 21 11:16:14 2021

BBS built-in RPG

By Nopants on Fri Dec 10 09:07:00 2021

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Mon Dec 20 19:13:00 2021

Kentucky Tornado

By HusTler on Sun Dec 12 07:11:46 2021

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Mon Dec 20 18:51:00 2021

0 / 2  0 / 0
renewable energy

By Dumas Walker on Sun Dec 19 10:49:00 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Dec 19 10:49:00 2021

Masks

By The Lizard Master on Wed Dec 15 13:46:36 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Dec 17 06:39:13 2021

0 / 3  0 / 1
Just to lighten the mood...

By Hylian on Tue Dec 14 07:23:15 2021

Latest reply by Hylian on Fri Dec 17 05:35:47 2021

Re: Just to lighten the m

By fang-castro on Wed Dec 15 13:45:00 2021

Latest reply by fang-castro on Wed Dec 15 13:45:00 2021

"If you need a bodyguard

By Ogg on Thu Dec 2 08:30:00 2021

Latest reply by Moondog on Thu Dec 9 10:11:00 2021

[ANSI] Sparky, QWK MSGing

By paulie420 on Tue Dec 7 16:43:00 2021

Latest reply by Denn on Thu Dec 9 08:33:03 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
And yet

By Dumas Walker on Sun Dec 5 11:07:00 2021

Latest reply by Denn on Wed Dec 8 23:16:13 2021

bbsfiles' doug dead

By MRO on Thu Dec 2 08:26:05 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Dec 8 13:36:49 2021

0 / 3  0 / 0
Re: Sparky, QWK MSGing

By paulie420 on Wed Dec 8 11:50:00 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Wed Dec 8 11:51:00 2021

bbsfiles.com siterip with reg and crack packs

By MRO on Sun Dec 5 08:35:09 2021

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Sun Dec 5 19:44:55 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
Re: bbsfiles.com siterip

By fang-castro on Sun Dec 5 18:59:00 2021

Latest reply by fang-castro on Sun Dec 5 18:59:00 2021